» About IVRI

Honours & Awards

  • HSADL, Bhopal as a OIE reference lab for Avian Influenza
  • ICAR Sardar Patel Outstanding Institution Award
  • ICAR One – time Special Award for Outstanding Contribution
  • Rafi Ahmed Kidwai Award
  • ICAR Hari Om Ashram Trust Award
  • ICAR Bharat Ratna Dr. C.Subramaniam Award for Outstanding Teacher
  • ICAR Ch. Charan Singh Award for Agriculture and Rural Development
  • ICAR Panjabrao Deshmukh Woman Agricultural Scientist Award
  • ICAR First prize for Rajarshri Tandan Rajbhasha Puruskar Yojana
  • ICAR Team Research Award for outstanding Interdisciplinary Research
  • ICAR Rajendra Prased Purusker for Technical Books in Hindi in the field of Agriclture and Animal Sciences
  • ICAR Jawahar Lal Nehru Award for Post graduate Agricultural Research
  • ICAR Swami Sahajanand Saraswati Extension Scientist/Worker Award
  • NRDC National Technology Award
  • WIPO, Geneva Award
  • National Bio-Science award
  • Dr.P.Bhattacharya Memorial Award
  • NAAS Recognition Award
  • DST Dr. Meghnad Saha Award
  • Fellowship of Various Societies (NAAS, NAVS, IAVP, IAAVR, ISVM etc.)
  • DBT Overseas Fellowships, Associateships, etc.
  • Young Scientists Awards
  • Societies Best thesis, articles, etc.
  • Dr C.M.Singh Samman

ICAR-Indian Veterinary Research Institute

भा कृ अनु प-भारतीय पशु-चिकित्सा अनुसंधान संस्थान

Visitor number: 5813269
Site Last Updated on: 07 July 2015 at 16:04:37

Developed and Maintained by ARIS Cell, IVRI.
© 2014 reserved with IVRI